D365 Finance & Operations and Dynamics AX Forum

Delete "Vendor Approval Required" in a user profile

  • 1.  Delete "Vendor Approval Required" in a user profile

    Posted 8 days ago
      |   view attached
    Hi,

    Does someone know if it's possible to delete some "approval" in a user profile?
    The vendors had been deleted before the approver make any action (approved or reject).

    See screenshot attached.

    Thanks


    ------------------------------
    Richard Malouin CPA, CGA
    Senior analyst
    PSP Investments
    ------------------------------


If you've found this thread useful, dive deeper into User Group community content by role